email pussmester

post@pussmester.no

mobil pussmester

22 53 53 24

adresse pussmester

Tvetenveien 152b,
0671 Oslo

    ansatt

    Erduan Esati

    Daglig leder, murermester

    erduan@pussmester.no
    +47 908 73 122

    ansatt

    Kim S. Andersen

    Prosjektleder, murermester

    kim@pussmester.no
    +47 480 78 530

    ansatt

    Shiqipone Emini

    Personal og HMS ansvarlig

    shiqipone@pussmester.no
    +47 400 64 393

    ansatt

    Magdian Esati

    Driftsjef

    magdian@pussmester.no

    ansatt

    Safije Cipa

    Økonomiansvarlig

    safije@pussmester.no

    ansatt

    Erlend Eide

    Selger og markedsfører

    erlend@pussmester.no